MOT South Africa

MOT South Africa was established in 2008.

Wanda Möller is the Country Manager for MOT South Africa.

The Executive Board for MOT South Africa consists of:

  • Prof. Eltie Links (Chairperson)
  • Jannie Isaacs
  • Zozo Siyengo
  • Brian Eagar
  • Kubeshini Govender
  • Trish van der Merwe (Alternate Board Member)

In addition Keith Loynes and Brian Dalton are Resource Committee Members.


Visit MOT South Africa’s website here

Did you find what you were looking for?
To the top